h1

Massage after stress….

September 13, 2009

If you’re updated with my daily experiences, you must know that I underwent Intrauterine Insemination last August and sadly it was unsuccessful.

Because of so many struggles in our lives especially our workup to conceive, we decided to make something unstressful that would help us forget the depression. And one of those was to call our massage therapist for a home service.

She arrived 7:30 last night and I was the first client for her massage service. After six months of not visiting spa parlor…. again, it was really a relaxing and comforting feeling — feels like heaven to me!

She oil & rubbed my whole body especially my back and joint parts. I thank her for relieving my aches. After she massage me, I got a restful & complacent sleep.

And now that I have my period, I’ll just continue taking my fertility medicine and by all means, keep on praying and hoping to conceive…. I can feel it will be granted soon… (and that’s the spirit!!!) 😉

Leave a comment