h1

Prayer to Our Lady of La Leche

June 18, 2009

la leche Lovely Lady of La Leche, most loving Mother of our Savior, Jesus Christ, and my Mother, please listen to my humble prayer. Your heart knows my every wish, my every need. I trust, dear Mother, that you will shelter me beneath your protecting mantle, like what you did to your Son. Intercede to Him that I may have the courage and the strength to overcome the difficulty that surrounds me. Give me the grace to be faithful to you always and may you be my shining inspiration now and forever.

LITANY OF OUR MOTHER OF MOTHERS

Lord have mercy on us. Christ have mercy on us.
Christ hear us. Christ graciously hear us.
God the Father of heaven, Have mercy on us
God the Son, redeemer of the world. Have mercy on us
God the Holy Spirit, Have mercy on us
Holy Trinity, one God. Have mercy on us
Holy Mary, Pray for us
Chaste daughter of the Father, Pray for us
Chaste spouse of the Holy Spirit, Pray for us
Chaste Mother of the Son of God, Pray for us
Vessel of election, Pray for us
Throne of the Divine Word, Pray for us
Chalice of the Divine Life, Pray for us
Mother of God, Pray for us
Mother of the Infant Christ, Pray for us
Consecration of womanhood, Pray for us
Hope of Christian womanhood, Pray for us
Model of Christian womanhood, Pray for us
Blessed in your motherhood, Pray for us
Inspiration of holy motherhood, Pray for us
Consolation of motherhood, Pray for us
Protector of motherhood, Pray for us
Blessing of all Christian motherhood, Pray for us
Exaltation of motherhood, Pray for us
Santification of motherhood, Pray for us
Queen of the most holy family, Pray for us
Queen of chaste family life, Pray for us
Queen of mothers, Pray for us
Mother of mothers, Pray for us.

Lamb of God who takes away the sins of the world
Spare us, Lord
Lamb of God who takes away the sins of the world
Graciously, hear us Lord
Lamb of God who takes away the sins of the world
Have mercy on us
Our Lady of Happy Delivery
Pray for us who have recourse to you

Let us pray:
Cherished Virgin, heaven;s queen, chosen before all women to be mother of the Son of God, Mary, my mother, who in your maternity so sanctified the state of holy motherhood, imploringly I come to you; humbly I beseech you; confidently I trust in you. I know that, by your powerful intercession, you can help me in my need. In you I take refuge, dear virgin. Poor and needy, I turn devoutly to you and place all confidently in your hands. Accept my humble trust, hear my petitions and come to my aid, dear Mother of mothers.

Behold the handmaid of the Lord.
Be it done unto me according to your Word!

One comment

  1. keep on praying and lady of la leche will do the rest.



Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

